Holy Grail of Amazing

Monday, September 9th, 2013

Image

Holy Justin/Jay-Z this video is too creep yet perfect to be not featured on YouTube’s top ten for the week. It is in my top five favorite videos of all time. I could not help but to think about the popular movie, “The Shining”. It is almost as if Jay-Z took on Jack Nicholson’s crazy character in a huge hotel or in this video’s case a mansion. A mansion full of burning cars, champagne, and Jay-Z’s favorite cigars to make him look more cooler than he already is. Did I mention that JT looks incredible in the video? The fact that he is the master mind behind the video makes me want to own a mansion with endless champagne and cigars and sing all day. Justin Timberlake almost takes over the video him self with his high range of acting and singing. I think the Kanye and Jay-Z bandwagon can go on through to the one hit wonder list. I am defiantly looking for JT AND Jay-Z duos! Twerk team, enjoy.

“You curse my name in spite to put me to shame…”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AIdXisPqHc

http://rapgenius.com/Jay-z-holy-grail-lyrics

Leave a comment