Love Me–Lil Wayne ft. Drake

Wednesday, December 4th, 2013

 

Image

What a song. I have attempting this song with all my black friends, and I almost fit right in. With all the provocative words and all my hand waving that Lil Wayne has taught me in the video. In the artistic video (kidding) Lil Wayne raps from a bed that is in a room full of dirty water with dirty women who do not have parents in their life, obviously. Did I mention that the women act like alligators in a swamp? The song is not bad at all, for a rap song. I can hear every word and the chorus is pretty dang catchy. I think the only reason why I enjoy it is because of Drake in the hopes that he will bring out a wheelchair and perform a monologue from Degrassi. Fingers crossed. The rest of the video is nothing but hoes, drugs, and dark rooms with black people. Twerk team, I know it is tempting, but do not take drinks from strangers.

Leave a Reply

