Britney Spears–Work B*tch!

Sunday, September 22nd, 2013

Although the music video for Britney Spears’ new song “Work B***” is not out, the audio for the song is on Spears’ Vevo featured on YouTube and also featured on iTunes. I just could not refrain from not posting something about the new “hit”. Personally, Britney was my hero when I was in elementary school and middle school when I did not know what music was. But, Brit Brit was there for me, taught me how to walk down my hallway in a tube top and a denim skirt and wear snakes on my neck if I felt self conscious. All these things were life changing lessons in which Spears helped me through with song, dance, and video. Looks like I am going to save my “Britney Spears Greatest Hits” album for a rainy day when her new album comes out, because this song was so upsetting to listen to. With the help of Will.I.Am Britney’s new eight upcoming album will be under the direction and help of the Black Eyed Peas star and will be featured in a song on the album. Hopefully it will not be like their trashy hit, “Scream and Shout”. I can not wait for the album because if it is going to be as bad as the debut single Miley Cyrus will finally be out of the spotlight. Spears, do better.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ra-h_p-vD2s

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Work_Bitch

Image

Leave a Reply

