Miley Just Couldn’t Stop…

Tuesday, September 3rd, 2013

I have been reading lately that a lot of older Nickelodeon and Disney stars have been caught with drugs, seen at huge parties, and drinking publicly. I am fine with whatever a home-girl has got to do, but please do not let it affect their music careers. Miley Cyrus’ video for “We Can’t Stop” was absolutely disturbing yet wanted me to go to a party and take “selfies” for the entire night. I will say, after the video I did in fact want Miley to stop. I understand she can’t, but goodness where is this lady’s father? Bill Ray, if you are doing drugs with your daughter I promise I will find you. In the video there are dancing stuffed bears, lots of “twerking”, and Miley Cyrus sticking her tongue out at least on every scene. Hannah Montana is gone, y’all. She has moved to the outskirts of LA and is partying with rappers, wearing nothing but a smile and a t-shirt, and wearing a veil on her head. When I saw the veil I did want to ask, what kind of man would want to date this woman? Oh, I know the kind of guys strung out on whatever homemade drug they can make and were featured in this video. After the video I almost a drug test to make positive I was not on drugs and then I literally sat in my chair and whispered a Hannah Montana song. I guess I can not have “the best of both worlds” after all. Twerk team, you better not ever do this.

1175144_10153193260315315_1668658027_nMy face after watching Miley’s video. Miley, please stop.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LrUvu1mlWco&list=TLg8xBpJRQ64c

Miley Cyrus Twerking On Married Robin Thicke (bdentertainment.com)

Leave a Reply

